About

ABOUT

Active in the world of real estate in France for almost twenty years, BT IMMO
GROUP is a group of private investors. The group operates on all types of real estate developments, both commercial and residential.

Invested in short, medium and long-term projects, BT IMMO GROUP is not only a demanding asset manager and creator of values, but also a real partner of the public authorities, a real investor citizen sensitive to future projects.

Thanks to its partners and invested professional team, BT IMMO GROUP has developed expertise in multiple sectors. Thus, the group intends to support its dynamism and its knowledge by pursuing and reinforcing a rigorous and qualitative growth by participating in its scale to the better living of tomorrow.

Acknowledgments

We would like to thank all the mayors of the municipalities of Cambrésis, the
Community of Osartis Marquion municipalities, as well as the City of Cambrai for its welcome and support. The departements and the Region of Hauts-de-France, through its president Xavier Bertrand, showed a lot of enthusiasm and support; we would also like to thank them.

AN UNIQUE AND INNOVATIVE CONCEPT

For the first time in Europe, the creation of a real ecosystem entirely dedicated to e-commerce and hybrid business, makes e-Valley the pioneer in this field! E-Valley, which is spread over 320 hectares with more than 700,000 sqm2 of warehouses, is more than just a storage space because everything has been designed to offer webmerchants and e-logisticians an unequalled level of service.

“Everything on the spot” : subcontractors, packaging, transportation, repair shops, fuel, a hotel, restaurants, shared or reserved offices, an auditorium, photo studios, etc. Everything is done to guarantee the present actors on the site, to benefit from the most powerful next-generation e-logistics parks fully connected, thus creating the main European smart hub!

PARTNERS MARKETERS

We have put in place for the commercial development of the e-Valley project, a network of specialized partners that you can call upon. Do not hesitate to contact one of them listed below :

ARTHUR LOYD
Fabrice Gourbesville / 06.13.25.95.10 / fabrice.gourbesville@arthur-loyd.com
Morgan Vatin / 06.75.47.04.39 / morgan.vatin@arthur-loyd.com

BNP REAL ESTATE
Maxence Maréchal
/ 01.40.36.10.64 / maxence.marechal@bnpparibas.com

CABEA
Eric Allache / 06.86.18.20.71 / eric.allache@cabea.fr

CBRE
Jérôme Lesur / 01.53.64.34.32 / 06.74.03.19.87/ jerome.lesur@cbre.fr
Thomas Lemaître / 06.74.03.17.70 / thomas.lemaitre@cbre.fr

CUSHMAN
Antonio Di Scipio
/ antonio.discipio@cushwake.com

ENTERPRISE
Jérémy Da Costa / 03.22.50.08.00 / 06.18.86.10.52/ j.dacosta@enterprise-immo.fr
Axel Herbez / 03.22.50.08.00 / 06.88.03.13.92 / a.herbez@enterprise-immo.fr
Carole Doudoux / c.doudoux@enterprise-immo.fr
Florent Bourdiec / f.bourdiec@enterprise-immo.fr

EOL
Christophe Gallois / 06.20.00.77.09/ cgallois@eol.fr
Karine Louarn / 01. 41. 79. 77. 77  / 06.35.88.84.99/ klouarn@eol.fr

ICHOU INVEST PROPERTIES
Olivier Ichou / 06.14.45.02.92 / olivier.ichou@ichou-invest.com

JLL
Bruno Montigny / 06.09.98.66.69 / bruno.montigny@eu.jll.com

TOSTAIN
Antoine Tostain / 06.76.21.01.60 / at@tostain-laffineur.com
Quentin Abelé / 06.76.48.95.50 / qa@tostain-laffineur.com