About

ABOUT

The e-valley project has been promoted by the BT IMMO GROUP, a group of private investors active in the world of real estate in France for almost twenty years.

Acknowledgments
We would like to thank all the municipalities of Cambrésis, the Community of Osartis Marquion, the City of Cambrai and the Region of Hauts-de-France for their welcome and support.

AN UNIQUE AND INNOVATIVE CONCEPT

e-Valley plan

Unique concept in Europe, the creation of a real ecosystem entirely dedicated to classic warehouse, e-commerce and hybrid businesses will, makes e-Valley the European logistics field !

The e-Valley project, which is spread over 320 hectares with 550,000 sqm of warehouses and 300,000 sqm of land reserves, is more than just a storage space, with offerings designed to offer retailers, webmerchants and e-logisticians an unequalled level of service.

“Everything on the spot” : subcontractors, packaging, transportation, repair shops, fuel, a hotel, restaurants, shared or reserved offices, an auditorium, photo studios, etc. Everything is done to guarantee the full logistic chain on the site, to benefit from the most powerful next-generation e-logistics parks fully connected, thus creating a prime European smart hub!

PARTNERS MARKETERS

We have put in place for the commercial development of the e-Valley project, a network of specialized partners that you can call upon. Do not hesitate to contact one of them listed below :

ARTHUR LOYD
Fabrice Gourbesville / 06.13.25.95.10 / fabrice.gourbesville@arthur-loyd.com
Morgan Vatin / 06.75.47.04.39 / morgan.vatin@arthur-loyd.com

BNP REAL ESTATE
Maxence Maréchal
/ 01.40.36.10.64 / maxence.marechal@bnpparibas.com

CABEA
Eric Allache / 06.86.18.20.71 / eric.allache@cabea.fr

CBRE
Jérôme Lesur / 01.53.64.34.32 / 06.74.03.19.87/ jerome.lesur@cbre.fr
Thomas Lemaître / 06.74.03.17.70 / thomas.lemaitre@cbre.fr

CUSHMAN
Antonio Di Scipio
/ antonio.discipio@cushwake.com

ENTERPRISE
Jérémy Da Costa / 03.22.50.08.00 / 06.18.86.10.52/ j.dacosta@enterprise-immo.fr
Axel Herbez / 03.22.50.08.00 / 06.88.03.13.92 / a.herbez@enterprise-immo.fr
Carole Doudoux / c.doudoux@enterprise-immo.fr
Florent Bourdiec / f.bourdiec@enterprise-immo.fr

EOL
Christophe Gallois / 06.20.00.77.09/ cgallois@eol.fr
Karine Louarn / 01. 41. 79. 77. 77  / 06.35.88.84.99/ klouarn@eol.fr

ICHOU INVEST PROPERTIES
Olivier Ichou / 06.14.45.02.92 / olivier.ichou@ichou-invest.com

JLL
Bruno Montigny / 06.09.98.66.69 / bruno.montigny@eu.jll.com

TOSTAIN
Antoine Tostain / 06.76.21.01.60 / at@tostain-laffineur.com
Quentin Abelé / 06.76.48.95.50 / qa@tostain-laffineur.com